Language:

International branches

Connect Group operates from five countries and serves customers across Europe from sales offices in several European countries.

International branches

Connect Group NV (Headquarters)

Industriestraat 4
1910 Kampenhout
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0)16 61 89 20

Fax: +32 (0)16 60 78 82

Email: info@connectgroup.com

Belgium

Connect Group NV
Bargiestraat 2
8900 Ieper
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0)57 344 411

Fax: +32 (0)57 344 510

Email: info@connectgroup.com

Connectsystems NV
Industriestraat 4
1910 Kampenhout
Belgium
 

Tel: +32 (0)16 61 89 20

Fax: +32 (0)16 60 78 82

Email: info@connectgroup.com

Czech Republic

Connectronics sro
Billundska 2756
272 01 Kladno
Czech Republic

VAT Identification nr
CZ 27617866

Commercial register 
Prague Section C insert 119259

Shareholders capital 
CZK 200,000

 

Tel: +420 (0) 312 518 311

Fax: +420 (0) 312 518 314

Email: info@connectgroup.com

Germany

Connect Group GmbH
Siemensstrasse 11
72636 Frickenhausen
Germany

Trade Register Stuttgart
HRB 221314

VAT- nr.
DE 146 275 553

Managing Director
Flor Peersman
Pero Curic
Irmin Mack

Tel: +49 (0)7022 9446-0

Fax: +49 (0)7022 9446-99

Email: info@connectgroup.com

Romania

SC Connectronics Romania SRL
Sos. Borsului 40
410605 Bihor - Oradea
Romania

Trade register Bihor Chamber 
J05/1277/2002

VAT nr
RO 15087723

Capital stock
33,457 RON

Tel: +40 (0) 359 403 250

Fax: +40 (0) 359 403 297

Email: info@connectgroup.com

The Netherlands

Connect Group Nederland BV
De Run 4281
5503 LM Veldhoven
The Netherlands

Chamber of Commerce
18050623

Tel: +31 (0)40 84 44 999

Fax: +31 (0)40 84 44 990

Email: info@connectgroup.com

Sales

International

Herman Struiwigh

Tel: +32 (0) 16 606 171

Email: h.struiwigh@connectgroup.com

Belgium

Koen Bonny

Tel: +32 (0)57 344 415

Email: k.bonny@connectgroup.com

Czech Republic

Tomas Fleiberk

Tel: +420 (0) 312 518 353

Email: t.fleiberk@connectgroup.com

France

Chris Colpaert

Tel: +32 (0) 57 344 539

Email: c.colpaert@connectgroup.com

Germany

Pero Curic

Tel: +49(0) 1522 8586267

Email: p.curic@connectgroup.com

Romania & Hungary

Calin Vesa

Tel: +40 (0) 359 403 250

Email: c.vesa@connectgroup.com

The Netherlands

Niels van Zon

Tel: +31 (0) 40 40 11 940

Email: n.vanzon@connectgroup.com